1098
1,098 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 61
(2 × 3 × 3 × 61)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1098 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1098
  • Cardinal: 1098 can be written as One thousand and ninety-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.098 × 103
Factors of 1098
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1098 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1098/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1098 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1098/
Keywords: Divisors of 1098, math, Factors of 1098, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1098, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand and ninety-eight.